Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board represents the interests of the bank's shareholders between General Meetings and fulfill the general administration and control over the bank.


Executive body of the bank

The executive body is a collegial body, called Management Board of the bank. Executive body shall control all matters regarding current bank’s activity and ensure the fulfillment of the resolution of the General Meeting of Shareholders and decisions of the Supervisory Board.

Members of the Supervisory Board

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Zoltan Major
Managing Director, Corporate Governance Director OTP Bank Hungary; Chairman of the Board of Directors OTP BANK JSC, Russia; Chairman of the Supervisory Board OTP BANK JSC, Ukraine.

Members of the Supervisory Board

Balázs Olchváry

Director, Coordinating the IT operations in the OTP Hungarian and international branches OTP, Member of Board of Directors CKB Banca AD Montenegro, Member of Board of Directors OTP Bank Serbia

Wolfgang Lerke

Chairman of the Association  „Economic Cooperation Moldova-Germany”

Rodica Hincu
Professor at the Chair  "Investment and Capital Markets”, Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova

Eszter Erika Huszár

Executive Committee of the bank

Lászlό Diόsi

President of the Executive Committee – CEO 

Stela Ciobanu

Deputy CEO - General Secretary 

Elena Guzun
Deputy CEO - Commercial Director Corporate Banking 

Petru Delinschi

Deputy CEO - Commercial Director Retail Banking

Iurie Rusu

Deputy CEO